Board Members and Contact Information

Updated Wednesday January 23, 2019 by John Dowd.

Saratoga Miss Softball Board Members

Interested in becoming a board member or joining a special committee? Contact any of us.  We would love to hear your ideas and areas you would like to participate in. There are MANY opportunities available!

 Board of Directors

Board Member Name

Function(s)

Email

 

 John Dowd

 

  • President
  • Fall Ball Coordinator
  • Recreation League Director

 jdowd@dbls.com

 

 

 Bob Jesmain

 

  • Vice President
  • Travel Coordinator
  • Uniform Director

 rjesmain05@gmail.com

 

 

 Justin Vianese

  • Treasurer

 justin.vianese@gmail.com

 

 Katie Vianese

  • Secretary
  • Grievance Committee Member

 katie.vianese@gmail.com

 

 Chris Wright

 

  • Webmaster
  • Marketing/Social Media
  • Public Relations

 cwright815@gmail.com

 

 

 Moe Meadors

 

  • Development Coordinator

 emil.meadors@gmail.com

 

 Chris Young

  • Grievance Committee Chairperson

 chrisyoung121003@gmail.com

 

 Mitch Goodman

  • Division Coordinator

 mgoodman@nycap.rr.com

 

 Tom McDonough

 

  • Grievance Committee Member

 tzmcd9@gmail.com 

 

 Dave Soltis

  • Equipment Director

 djsoltis56@yahoo.com

 

 

Jen Horn

 

   Clinics Coordinator

  jmchorn@gmail.com

 

 

Christine Taber

 

  Board Member At Large   taber@nycap.rr.com  

 

 

 Saratoga Miss Softball is a fun and successful program because of our volunteers.  The following committees are in need of volunteers.  Please help out!

Rules and Regulations Committee
End of Season Party Committee
Tournament Selection Committee
Budget Committee/Finanacial Affairs
Registration Committee
Fundraising Committee
Development & Planning
Communications
Travel Committee
Nominating Committee

Team Selection Committee

Grievance Committee

 

Mailing Address:
Saratoga Miss Softball
P.O. Box 1269
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866